About Us
Contact Us
About Us
Our board members:
Helen Norman Dobbs- Director
Kary Zweygardt- President
Tye Faulkender- Vice President
Lila Whitmore- Secretary
Jason Padgett- Treasurer
Dani Holtzworth
Dian Burns
Justin Culwell
Bud Erskin

The Cheyenne County Development Corporation (CCDC) membership is made up of residents of Cheyenne County, Kansas, who are registered voters, and a Board of Directors who are elected at the annual meeting.

The Board of Directors meet monthly (call for date and time) at the office located at
107 W. Washington St. in St. Francis.

The office is staffed by a Full-Time Director Monday-Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CT. For information, please call the office at 785-332-3508. If no one is in the office during regular business hours, please call 785-332-3508 and leave a message. Your call will be returned at our earliest convenience.

©2020 Cheyenne County Development Corporation
Admin Login
Using MxGuardDog stop spam mail